GTS Styrelse 2022             

                                                       

                                                       John Bratel                     Amina Basic          Henrik Arvidsson

                                                          Ordförande                                                      1:e sekreterare                                        2:e sekreterare
                                                          Tel: 0704-53 64 64                                            Tel: 0735-07 59 59                                   Tel: 0737-08 71 81
                                                          John@bratel.se                                                 basic.amina@hotmail.com                       henrikthedentist@gmail.com

 

                                                    Gunilla Fornmark     Josefin Vingsäter     Bo Sundh

                                                          Kassaförvaltare                                                 Biträdande kassaförvaltare                       Fastighetsvärd
                                                          Tel: 0708-93 35 16                                              Tel: 0705-38 44 14                                        Tel: 0768-24 23 49
                                                          Gunilla.fornmark@oralcare.se                             Josefine.vingsater@vgregion.se                   bosundh@gmail.com

                                                          
                                                                                                                                        
                                                     Maria Nygren                  André Näf            Claes-Göran Emilson    Julian Baranowski

                                                          Kursnämndens ordförande         Klubbmästare                             Webmaster                      Munhålans studentnämnd
                                                          Tel: 0708-69 85 95                         Tel: 0736-89 24 97                  Tel: 031-786 3203                  Tel:0760-68 40 55
                                                          maria@vasatandlakarna.se            Andre.naf@gmail.com        emilson@odontologi.gu.se          julbaranowski@gmail.com